OK, so here we are, 3 days until possibly the best game ever comes out (Skyrim).  I would like to share some of the music I found online from the game’s soundtrack.  It’s actually some of the best soundtrack music I’ve heard in quite some time (between games and movies).  There’s really not much more to say about it other than it really has an incredible atmosphere, especially for a video game (which many people still don’t accept games as a proper

Gaming as Art (now if it'll ever come out)

art form, which I’ll never understand).  All I have to do to prove that games are proper art is direct everyone to this link… you’re welcome.  If the game actually comes out in our lifetime it may possibly be the most moving game ever.

I also found some pretty awesome dubstep the other day.  Again, not much to say but it’s full of the WUB WUB, and I’m liking it quite a bit, which is why if you like that you may also like this.

Some other stuff as well.  I’m thinking this year is going to end in a triumph of geeky glory.  Planning on getting Doctor Who Series 6 (even though I already have part 1 the full box set must be acquired), Torchwood: Miracle Day, Dead Island, Battlefield 3, Uncharted 3, and Batman Arkham City (all for PS3, since it’s the superior system and all).  It should be a rather great time.

Hmm, I should probably study for my test Wednesday.  Wow, this is definitely my shortest post, and really isn’t saying much.  Oh well.  I felt the need to share some of those tunes.

