Hey all (by all I’m mainly referring to fellow PS3 users, specifically those that I know in real life), I just got the official Sony wireless headset.  This means I’m looking to play some multiplayer to get some use out of the mic (I already used it as headphones for gaming and it’s rather nice).  In order to make this easier I’ll simply list the games which I play online (co-op and competitive MP), and I’ll first start off with what I’m currently playing (basically what I just got for Christmas).

Newest:

Co-Op:

  • Dead Island
  • Uncharted 3
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops
  • Battlefield 3
  • Earth Defense Force: Insect Armageddon

Competetive:

  • Battlefield 3
  • Uncharted 3
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops
  • Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
  • 007 Goldeneye: Reloaded
  • Madden 12

Older but Still Played:

Competetive:

  • Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2
  • Uncharted 2
  • Killzone 2

Co-Op:

  • LittleBigPlanet
  • Uncharted 2
  • Borderlands (very good game)
  • Lost Planet 2

So there it is, the games I play online.  Hopefully I’m not the only one out of the people I know who play these games (or own them).

Still, I also have some rather good single player games such as The Ico/Shadow of the Colossus HD collection, Batman: Arkham City (with the Catwoman DLC), and the Uncharted 3 and Goldeneye single player campaigns.

Not to mention I only have 55 hours in Skyrim, so that will continue to be played (probably after playing some of the new games).

I’m not putting my PSN on here since I don’t want random people to stop by here and possibly add me.  Why?  Well, I played one match of Black Ops last night and some person who was in the match kept spamming my inbox with game requests (all of which I ignored as I was playing Goldeneye, but it was still annoying getting them).

